Major Sponsors

News

*

Page 1 of 14  > >>

Sep 29, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: vincebruno
Brent Stanton enters the field with his sons Connor and Aiden ahead of his 250th game for Essendon. Picture: Darren England.
Brent Stanton enters the field with his sons Connor and Aiden ahead of his 250th game for Essendon. Picture: Darren England.

Bundoora shows interest in retired Essendon midfielder Brent Stanton

RECENTLY-CROWNED premier Bundoora has confirmed its interest in retired Essendon midfielder Brent Stanton.

Sep 27, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: vincebruno
Gary Moorcroft Won A Grand Final Off His Own Boot Today

Ex-Essendon star Gary Moorcroft won the Northern Football League grand final off his own boot today.

Sep 27, 2017
Category: General
Posted by: vincebruno

Macleod players watch the trophy presentation after their grand final defeat. Picture: George Salpigtidis.

Co-captains Lucas Hobbs and Hamish Paynter were influential as Macleod came from 22 points down 19 minutes into the third quarter to hit the front when Reid Brandt outmarked two Bulls defenders and kicked truly.

 

Committee

2017 Bundoora FC Executive Committee

 

President Bill Price 0412 349528 (bill.price@pricegibson.com.au)



Vice President Greg Marshall 0438 260711 (greg@tigerturf.com.au)

Vice President Damien Brady 0423 840953 (dbrady@technika.com.au)



Secretary Bronwyn Graham 0419 385464 (Bronwyn.Graham@yarracity.vic.gov.au)

Treasurer Darryl Richards 0467 727599  (Darryl.Richards@capricorn.coop)

Football Manager Roy Vogles 0419 521079 (royvogles1@bigpond.com)

Sponsorship Manager Mark Galea 0438 260249 (mgalea@technika.com.au)

Netball Manager Vince Bruno 0400 276008 (vince@brunoplace.com)


General Committee:


Allan Grant 0414 367706                 Lee-Anne Grant 0417 109619
Caroline Marshall 0438 260722        Gary Robbins 0408 553518
Max Grant 0438 801 928                 Ray Bott 0407 674878
Otto Grossman 0429 195019           Darren Jones      
Noel Edwards 0422 575371             Norm Crocker

Previous page: The Club  Next page: Club History